Norway 2013- Beginning of the boreal expedition.

THE TRIP THAT MARKED A BEFORE AND A LATER IN MY PHOTO LIFE. AN UNIQUE EXPERIENCE.

Hello travellers! It’s December, which means it’s almost Christmas time! That’s why I decided to show you a couple of winter trips. During the next two weeks we will immerse ourselves in the Norwegian trip of 2013 (I made another trip to Norway in 2010 quite different). I will tell you the day by day of that trip, which was not a common trip; no sir. Also, I just bought what would be my new travel companion: my SLR camera. This trip marks a before and after in my way of making videos and capturing trips.

Leave a Reply

